Contact Us

Administrative Office


Douglas Office:  2930 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg, OR 97470

541.672.9140                                   Fax: 541.672.9141

Toll Free: 866.357.0904               Email: info@sorb.us

 

Other Offices:

Coos County


320 Central Avenue Suite #222

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Curry County


541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Klamath County


520 Klamath Avenue

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541.882.4449

Fax: 541.882.4496

Staff

Staff Emails

Coos County

 
Debora Campbell – Personal Agent dcampbell@sorb.us
Emily McConathy – Prog. Coord. emcconathy@sorb.us
Fern Dausel – PA Assistant fdausel@sorb.us
Jennifer Wiman – Personal Agent jwiman@sorb.us
Jessica Menges – Personal Agent jmenges@sorb.us
Julie Henderson – Assessor Specialist jhenderson@sorb.us
Kelly Felker – PA Lead kfelker@sorb.us
Vickie Smith – Personal Agent vsmith@sorb.us

Curry County

 
Tera Fox – Personal Agent tfox@sorb.us

Douglas County

 
Robin Mouser –  Director rmouser@sorb.us
Amanda Batchelor – PA Assistant abatchelor@sorb.us
April Miller – Personal Agent amiller@sorb.us
Ashley Hannan – Quality Assurance Specialist ahannan@sorb.us
Connie Salmon – Operations Manager csalmon@sorb.us
Crystal Foster – Case Mgmt Coord. cfoster@sorb.us
Donna Kerrick – Personal Agent dkerrick@sorb.us
Erika Sturman – Payroll/Provider esturman@sorb.us
Jamie Mason – PA Lead jmason@sorb.us
Kaitlyn McMahan – Personal Agent kmcmahan@sorb.us
Mendi Harnish – Personal Agent mharnish@sorb.us
Robyn Reedy – Personal Agent rreedy@sorb.us
Ruthie Chittock -Assessor Coordinator rchittock@sorb.us
Tawny Wells – Admin. Asst. twells@sorb.us

Klamath County

 
Aubree Ford – Personal Agent aford@sorb.us
Cecilia Silcox – Prog. Coord. csilcox@sorb.us
Amanda Mendez – PA Assistant amendez@sorb.us
Deanna Powell – Personal Agent dpowell@sorb.us
Kristin Dittmeyer – Personal Agent kdittmeyer@sorb.us
Kylie Points – Personal Agent kpoints@sorb.us
Mary Lee Lassett-Egbert – Assessor Specialist mlassett-egbert@sorb.us
Patrick Rosario – Personal Agent prosario@sorb.us