Contact Us

Administrative Office


Douglas Office:  2930 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg, OR 97470

541.672.9140                                   Fax: 541.672.9141

Toll Free: 866.357.0904               Email: info@sorb.us

 


Other Offices:

Coos County


320 Central Avenue Suite #222

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Curry County


541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Klamath County


520 Klamath Avenue

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541.882.4449

Fax: 541.882.4496


 

Staff County Staff Emails
Robin Mouser –  Director Douglas rmouser@sorb.us
Gayle Daniel – Deputy Director Douglas gdaniel@sorb.us
Amanda Batchelor – PA Assistant Douglas abatchelor@sorb.us
April Miller – Personal Agent Douglas amiller@sorb.us
Ashley Dearing – Personal Agent Klamath adearing@sorb.us
Ashley Hannan – Personal Agent Douglas ahannan@sorb.us
Asia Davis-Personal Agent Klamath adavis@sorb.us
Aubree Ford – Personal Agent Klamath aford@sorb.us
Brandi Hatfield – Personal Agent Douglas bhatfield@sorb.us
Cecilia Silcox – Prog. Coord. Klamath csilcox@sorb.us
Connie Salmon – Operations Douglas csalmon@sorb.us
Crystal Foster – Case Mgmt Coord. Douglas cfoster@sorb.us
Deanna Powell – Personal Agent Klamath dpowell@sorb.us
Debora Campbell – Personal Agent Coos dcampbell@sorb.us
Diana Courrech – PA Assistant Klamath dcourech@sorb.us
Donna Kerrick – Personal Agent Douglas dkerrick@sorb.us
Emily McConathy – Prog. Coord. Coos emcconathy@sorb.us
Erika Sturman – Payroll/Provider Douglas esturman@sorb.us
Fern Dausel – PA Assistant Coos fdausel@sorb.us
Jamie Mason – PA Lead Douglas jmason@sorb.us
Jeff Elliott – Personal Agent Klamath jelliott@sorb.us
Julie Henderson – Assessor Specialist Coos jhenderson@sorb.us
Kaitlyn McMahan – Personal Agent Douglas kmcmahan@sorb.us
Kelly Felker – PA Lead Coos kfelker@sorb.us
Kylie Davis – Personal Agent Coos kdavis@sorb.us
Mary Lee Lassett-Egbert – Assessor Specialist Klamath mlassett-egbert@sorb.us
Patrick Rosario – Personal Agent Klamath prosario@sorb.us
Robyn Reedy – Personal Agent Douglas rreedy@sorb.us
Ruthie Chittock -Assessor Coordinator Douglas rchittock@sorb.us
Tawny Wells – Admin. Asst. Douglas twells@sorb.us
Tera Fox – Personal Agent Curry tfox@sorb.us
Vickie Smith – Personal Agent Coos vsmith@sorb.us
Wendy Harvey – Personal Agent Coos wharvey@sorb.us