Contact Us

Administrative Office


Douglas Office:  2930 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg, OR 97470

541.672.9140                                   Fax: 541.672.9141

Toll Free: 866.357.0904               Email: info@sorb.us

 

Other Offices:

Coos County


320 Central Avenue Suite #222

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Curry County


541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Klamath County


520 Klamath Avenue

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541.882.4449

Fax: 541.882.4496

StaffStaff Emails
Coos County
Debora Campbell – Personal Agentdcampbell@sorb.us
Emily McConathy – Prog. Coord.emcconathy@sorb.us
Fern Dausel – PA Assistantfdausel@sorb.us
Julie Henderson – Assessor Specialistjhenderson@sorb.us
Kelly Felker – Personal Agentkfelker@sorb.us
Kitina Larsen – Personal Agentklarsen@sorb.us
Kylie Points – Personal Agentkpoints@sorb.us
Vickie Smith – Personal Agentvsmith@sorb.us
 
Curry County 
Tera Fox – Personal Agenttfox@sorb.us
 
Douglas County
Robin Mouser –  Directorrmouser@sorb.us
April Miller – Personal Agentamiller@sorb.us
Ashley Hannan – Quality Assurance Specialistahannan@sorb.us
Connie Salmon – Operations Managercsalmon@sorb.us
Crystal Foster – Case Mgmt Coord.cfoster@sorb.us
Donna Kerrick – Personal Agent Assistantdkerrick@sorb.us
Erika Sturman – Payroll/Provideresturman@sorb.us
Jamie Mason – Personal Agentjmason@sorb.us
Kaitlyn McMahan – Personal Agentkmcmahan@sorb.us
Mendi Harnish – Personal Agentmharnish@sorb.us
Rachelle McDonald – Office Assistantrmcdonald@sorb.us
Robyn Reedy – Personal Agentrreedy@sorb.us
Ruthie Chittock -Assessor Coordinatorrchittock@sorb.us
Tawny Wells – Admin. Asst.twells@sorb.us
 
Klamath County 
Aubree Ford – Personal Agentaford@sorb.us
Cecilia Silcox – Prog. Coord.csilcox@sorb.us
Deanna Powell – Personal Agentdpowell@sorb.us
Jennifer Wiman – Personal Agentjwiman@sorb.us
Jessica Menges – Personal Agentjmenges@sorb.us
Kristin Dittmeyer – Personal Agentkdittmeyer@sorb.us
Mary Lee Lassett-Egbert – Assessor Specialistmlassett-egbert@sorb.us
Patrick Rosario – Personal Agentprosario@sorb.us
Yira Villarreal-Aquino – PA Assistantyvillarreal@sorb.us