Contact Us

Administrative Office


Douglas Office:  2930 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg, OR 97470

541.672.9140                                   Fax: 541.672.9141

Toll Free: 866.357.0904               Email: info@connectionscm.org

 

Other Offices:

Coos County


320 Central Avenue Suite #222

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Curry County


541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Klamath County


520 Klamath Avenue

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541.882.4449

Fax: 541.882.4496

StaffStaff Emails
Coos County
Debora Campbell – Personal Agentdcampbell@connectionscm.org
Emily McConathy – Prog. Coord.emcconathy@connectionscm.org
Fern Dausel – PA Assistantfdausel@connectionscm.org
Gavin Thurston – Personal Agentgthurston@connectionscm.org
Julie Henderson – Assessor Specialistjhenderson@connnectionscm.org
Kitina Larsen – Personal Agentklarsen@connectionscm.org
Wendy Harvey – Personal Agentwharvey@connectionscm.org
Vickie Smith – Personal Agentvsmith@connectionscm.org
 
Curry County 
Tera Fox – Personal Agenttfox@connectionscm.org
 
Douglas County
Robin Mouser –  Directorrmouser@connectionscm.org
April Miller – Personal Agentamiller@connectionscm.org
Ashley Hannan – Quality Assurance Specialistahannan@connectionscm.org
Connie Salmon – Operations Managercsalmon@connectionscm.org
Crystal Foster – Case Mgmt Coord.cfoster@connectionscm.org
Dianne Yost – Personal Agentdyost@connectionscm.org
Donna Kerrick – Personal Agent Assistantdkerrick@connectionscm.org
Erika Sturman – Lead Provider eXPRS Specialistesturman@connectionscm.org
Jamie Mason – Personal Agentjmason@connectionscm.org
Joan Narsavich – Personal Agentjnarsavich@connectionscm.org
Kaitlyn McMahan – Personal Agentkmcmahan@connectionscm.org
Mendi Harnish – Personal Agentmharnish@connectionscm.org
Robyn Reedy – Personal Agentrreedy@connectionscm.org
Ruthie Chittock -Assessor Coordinatorrchittock@connectionscm.org
Tawny Wells – Provider eXPRS Specialisttwells@connectionscm.org
 
Klamath County 
Aubree Ford – Personal Agentaford@connectionscm.org
Cecilia Silcox – Prog. Coord.csilcox@connectionscm.org
Jennifer Wiman – Personal Agentjwiman@connectionscm.org
Jessica Menges – Personal Agentjmenges@connectionscm.org
Kristin Dittmeyer – Personal Agentkdittmeyer@connectionscm.org
Mary Lee Lassett-Egbert – Assessor Specialistmlassett-egbert@connectionscm.org
Patrick Rosario – Personal Agentprosario@connectionscm.org
Yira Villarreal-Aquino – PA Assistantyvillarreal@connectionscm.org