Contact Us

Administrative Office


Douglas Office:  2930 NE Stephens Street, Roseburg, OR 97470

541.672.9140                                   Fax: 541.672.9141

Toll Free: 866.357.0904               Email: info@sorb.us


Other Offices:

Coos County


320 Central Avenue Suite #222

Coos Bay, OR 97420

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Curry County


603 Hemlock Suite 1B

Brookings, OR  97415

541.266.8499

Fax: 541.267.3431

Klamath County


520 Klamath Avenue

Klamath Falls, OR 97601

541.882.4449

Fax: 541.882.4496

Staff

County

Staff Emails

Robin Mouser –  Director Douglas rmouser@sorb.us
Gayle Daniel – Deputy Director Douglas gdaniel@sorb.us
Amanda Batchelor – PA Assistant Douglas abatchelor@sorb.us
April Gwynn – PA Assistant Klamath agwynn@sorb.us
April Miller – Personal Agent Douglas amiller@sorb.us
Ashley Dearing – Personal Agent Klamath adearing@sorb.us
Ashley Hannan – Personal Agent Douglas ahannan@sorb.us
Asia Davis-Personal Agent Klamath adavis@sorb.us
Aubree Ford – Personal Agent Klamath aford@sorb.us
Brandi Hatfield – Personal Agent Douglas bhatfield@sorb.us
Cecilia Silcox – Program Coordinator Klamath csilcox@sorb.us
Connie Salmon – Operations Douglas csalmon@sorb.us
Crystal Foster – Case Mgmt Coordinator Douglas cfoster@sorb.us
Debora Campbell – Personal Agent Coos dcampbell@sorb.us
Dena Craddock – Personal Agent Coos dcraddock@sorb.us
Donna Kerrick – Personal Agent Douglas dkerrick@sorb.us
Emily McConathy – Program Coordinator Coos emcconathy@sorb.us
Erika Sturman – Payroll/Provider Douglas esturman@sorb.us
Jamie Mason – Personal Agent Lead Douglas jmason@sorb.us
Jeff Elliott – Personal Agent Klamath jelliott@sorb.us
Julianne Hinkel – Personal Agent Coos jhinkel@sorb.us
Kelly Felker – PA Lead Coos kfelker@sorb.us
Kerri McIntyre – PA Assistant Coos kmcintyre@sorb.us
Mary Lee Lassett-Egbert – Personal Agent Klamath mlassett-egbert@sorb.us
Ruthie Chittock – Personal Agent Douglas rchittock@sorb.us
Shelly Watkins – Personal Agent Douglas swatkins@sorb.us
Tawny Wells – Administrative Assistant Douglas twells@sorb.us
Tera Fox – Personal Agent Curry tfox@sorb.us
Vickie Smith – Personal Agent Coos vsmith@sorb.us